This Cancellation Policy forms part of the Terms of Service between users of the ClinicSense Service (“you”) and Rocket Thought Inc. (dba ClinicSense) ("ClinicSense," "we," or "us"), and covers all services provided by ClinicSense to Customer. You accept these terms by clicking the "I agree" checkbox when you sign up for the ClinicSense Service on the trial sign-up form (“Order”).
For authentication purposes, the only way to cancel your account is by logging into your account from a laptop or tablet and following this step-by-step guide on how to cancel your account
We do not accept cancellation requests by phone or email.
Upon completing these steps you will receive a confirmation email. If you did not receive the confirmation email, then you did not complete all of the steps and your account is not cancelled.
We offer a 30-day money back guarantee. If you cancel your account within 30 days of your purchase date you can contact firstname.lastname@example.org
for a full refund.
After 30 days you will not be provided any refund of fees upon cancellation or termination of your subscription, even if there is unused time on the Order. The Customer will maintain full access to your their account until the end of the Order term.
Upon cancellation or termination of your subscription, you will lose access to reports, calendar, gift certificate sales history, and email promotion history. You will only retain access to your client files in a read-only mode, provided that all outstanding balances have been paid.
Updated: September 2023